Bildkopf: Kind mit Eisenbahn

TEAM

Name Mail
Therapieorte Tel
Aban Michelle m.aban@logopaedie-linthgebiet.ch
Benken
Rapperswil-Jona Lenggis
055 283 38 20
055 225 89 13
Anklin Silvia s.anklin@logopaedie-linthgebiet.ch
Rapperswil-Jona Hanfländer 055 225 89 20
Baumann Ursula u.baumann@logopaedie-linthgebiet.ch
Ernetschwil
Gommiswald
Rieden
079 619 31 78
058 228 70 63
079 619 31 78
Bödecker Nadia n.boedecker@logopaedie-linthgebiet.ch
Schänis 055 615 31 71
Casamassima Nicole n.casamassima@logopaedie-linthgebiet.ch
Rapperswil-Jona Schachen 055 225 89 00
Fluri Sarah s.fluri@logopaedie-linthgebiet.ch
Weesen 055 616 14 13
Feser Beatrice b.feser@logopaedie-linthgebiet.ch
St. Gallenkappel 055 284 60 36
Glaus Monika m.glaus@logopaedie-linthgebiet.ch
Rapperswil-Jona Schachen 055 225 89 10
Gosetti Stefanie s.gosetti@logopaedie-linthgebiet.ch
Kaltbrunn
Rapperswil-Jona Bollwies
055 293 44 04
055 225 89 16
Hagenbucher Corinne c.hagenbucher@logopaedie-linthgebiet.ch
Eschenbach Kirchacker 055 286 43 07
Hirschauer Heidemarie h.hirschauer@logopaedie-linthgebiet.ch
Eschenbach Kirchacker 055 286 43 10
Kühnis-Ferschin Sabina s.kühnis-ferschin@logopaedie-linthgebiet.ch
Amden
Schänis
079 611 47 69
055 615 31 71
Kamer Nicole n.kamer@logopaedie-linthgebiet.ch
Uznach 055 285 38 30
Lazzara Ott Marianna m.lazzara@logopaedie-linthgebiet.ch
Rapperswil-Jona Schachen 055 225 89 11
Lisi Alessandra a.lisi@logopaedie-linthgebiet.ch
Schmerikon 055 552 10 13
Nadarajah Suwadi s.nadarajah@logopaedie-linthgebiet.ch
Rapperswil-Jona Schachen
Rapperswil-Jona Weiden
055 225 89 10
055 225 89 19
Ochsenbein Barbara b.ochsenbein@logopaedie-linthgebiet.ch
Kaltbrunn 055 293 44 04
Wallmer Claudia c.wallmer@logopaedie-linthgebiet.ch
Rapperswil-Jona Hanfländer
Rapperswil-Jona Herrenberg
055 225 89 20
055 225 89 15
Winiger Veronika v.winiger@logopaedie-linthgebiet.ch
Rapperswil-Jona Bollwies
Rapperswil-Jona Wagen
055 225 89 14
055 225 89 16
Züger Janina j.zueger@logopaedie-linthgebiet.ch
Uznach 055 285 38 29
Logo: Logopädischer Dienst Linthgebiet