Bildkopf: Kind mit Eisenbahn

TEAM

Name Mail
Therapieorte Tel
Aban Michelle m.aban@logopaedie-linthgebiet.ch
Benken
Rapperswil-Jona Schachen
055 283 38 20
055 225 89 11
Anklin Silvia
Rapperswil-Jona Hanfländer 055 225 89 20
Baumann Ursula u.baumann@logopaedie-linthgebiet.ch
Ernetschwil
Gommiswald
Rieden
079 619 31 78
058 228 70 63
079 619 31 78
Bissegger Fabia
Kaltbrunn
Schänis
055 293 44 04
055 615 31 71
Bödecker Nadia n.boedecker@logopaedie-linthgebiet.ch
Schänis 055 615 31 71
Casamassima Nicole n.casamassima@logopaedie-linthgebiet.ch
Rapperswil-Jona Schachen 055 225 89 00
Glaus Monika
Rapperswil-Jona Schachen 055 225 89 10
Hagenbucher Corinne c.hagenbucher@logopaedie-linthgebiet.ch
Eschenbach Kirchacker 055 286 43 07
Heeb Rebecca
Uznach 055 285 38 29
Hirschauer Heidemarie h.hirschauer@logopaedie-linthgebiet.ch
Goldingen
Eschenbach Kirchacker
055 286 10 56
055 286 43 10
Lisi Alessandra
Rapperswil-Jona Schachen
Rapperswil-Jona Weiden
055 225 89 10
055 225 89 19
Ninck Myrta m.ninck@logopaedie-linthgebiet.ch
St. Gallenkappel 055 284 60 36
Notz Gertrud
Amden
Weesen
055 611 12 82
055 616 14 13
Ochsenbein Barbara b.ochsenbein@logopaedie-linthgebiet.ch
Kaltbrunn 055 293 44 04
Pektas Elaine
Rapperswil-Jona Lenggis
Rapperswil-Jona Schachen
055 225 89 13
055 225 89 11
Röllin Concessa
Uznach 055 285 38 29
Wallmer Claudia
Rapperswil-Jona Herrenberg
Rapperswil-Jona Bollwies
055 225 89 15
055 225 89 14
Wildhaber Bettina
Weesen 055 616 14 13
Winiger Veronika v.winiger@logopaedie-linthgebiet.ch
Rapperswil-Jona Bollwies
Rapperswil-Jona Wagen
055 225 89 14
055 225 89 16
Marina Zahner
Schmerikon 055 552 10 13
Logo: Logopädischer Dienst Linthgebiet