Bildkopf: Kind mit Eisenbahn

TEAM

Name Mail
Therapieorte Tel
Aban Michelle m.aban@logopaedie-linthgebiet.ch
Benken
Rapperswil-Jona Schachen
055 283 38 20
055 225 89 11
Anklin Silvia
Rapperswil-Jona Hanfländer 055 225 89 20
Baumann Ursula u.baumann@logopaedie-linthgebiet.ch
Ernetschwil
Gommiswald
Rieden
079 619 31 78
058 228 70 63
079 619 31 78
Bissegger Fabia
Kaltbrunn
Schänis
055 293 55 15
055 615 31 71
Burlefinger Korbinian
Goldingen
St. Gallenkappel
055 286 10 56
055 284 60 36
Casamassima Nicole n.casamassima@logopaedie-linthgebiet.ch
Rapperswil-Jona Schachen 055 225 89 00
Glaus Monika
Rapperswil-Jona Schachen 055 225 89 10
Hagenbucher Corinne c.hagenbucher@logopaedie-linthgebiet.ch
Eschenbach Kirchacker 055 286 43 07
Heeb Rebecca
Uznach
Amden
055 285 38 30
055 611 12 82
Hirschauer Heidemarie h.hirschauer@logopaedie-linthgebiet.ch
Eschenbach Kirchacker 055 286 43 10
Lisi Alessandra
Rapperswil-Jona Schachen
Rapperswil-Jona Weiden
055 225 89 10
055 225 89 19
Näf Erina
Uznach 055 285 38 30
Notz Gertrud
Benken
Uznach
055 283 38 20
055 285 38 30
Ochsenbein Barbara b.ochsenbein@logopaedie-linthgebiet.ch
Kaltbrunn 055 293 55 15
Pektas Elaine
Rapperswil-Jona Lenggis
Schänis
055 225 89 13
055 615 31 71
Wallmer Claudia
Rapperswil-Jona Herrenberg
Rapperswil-Jona Bollwies
055 225 89 15
055 225 89 14
Wildhaber Bettina
Weesen 055 616 14 13
Winiger Veronika v.winiger@logopaedie-linthgebiet.ch
Rapperswil-Jona Bollwies
Rapperswil-Jona Wagen
055 225 89 14
055 225 89 16
Marina Zahner
Schmerikon 055 552 10 13
Logo: Logopädischer Dienst Linthgebiet